Home | Subscribe | Signup For Milk Break Newsletter | Advertise with Us | Feedback | Staff | Facebook | LinkedIn
An image
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 1:42 PM
    As I was eating cereal the other evening as my before bed snack, I bit into something hard.
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 10:36 AM
        My daughters were recently discussing Kwik Trip’s new milk flavor, mint. Anna is looking forward to purchasing some to try.
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 5:45 PM
        Duane and I were awarded a three-day get away. We chose to go back to Sedona, Arizona.
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 9:54 AM
        Cambridge 4-H has been a big part of my family for many years.
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 10:00 AM
        Last week, I took a photo of my husband in the combine unloading corn into the grain buggy that was unloading into the semi on the road.
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 12:36 PM
        This past week, we said goodbye to our intern, Ruth Jones, from Wales, U.K.
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 8:38 AM
        As part of our fall farm field trips, we have included free pumpkins for our school groups and guests to pick.
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 10:39 AM
        I began hosting dairy farm tours over 22 years ago. This was after my son and I went on a field trip, and the guide brought the kids over to see a cow.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 12:27 PM
        Just this past week, we had a scary situation happen with our family. It is all too common in the farming community; and often we do not take the symptoms seriously.

  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 2:42 PM
        We have been hosting farm tours for over 20 years. People from all over the world have come to visit our farm to milk a cow and meet a farmer.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
CONTACT US
522 Sinclair Lewis Ave
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
(320) 352-6303
HOURS
Monday - Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM
MAP
CHANNELS
Software © 1998-2020
1up! Software, All Rights Reserved.