Home | Subscribe | Signup For Milk Break Newsletter | Advertise with Us | Feedback | Staff | Facebook | LinkedIn
An image
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 1:56 PM
    Our church had its annual Summerfest this past Sunday. What perfect weather to wander around the church yard talking with friends and eating cheeseburgers slathered in cooked onions.
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 10:45 AM
    Over the years, it feels like I am always saying no to this and no to that because of farm responsibilities.
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 9:42 AM
    Hot summer days and cool summer drinks or desserts, a perfect combination. Here are some new favorites and old family classics.
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 10:42 AM
    We turned the bred heifers and dry cows out on the summer pastures this past week. It has finally warmed up enough for the grasses to take off.
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 9:08 AM
        Across the Midwest, we have been ravaged with extreme weather in the last six weeks from blinding blizzards, drenching downpours, softball-size hail and gale force winds.
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 2:16 PM
    Spring has finally arrived. It is not because the robins are busy bouncing across my yard.
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 9:03 AM
        I was listening to Minnesota Public Radio in the parking lot the other day.
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 12:43 PM
        One of my college friends has been sharing Easter treats on Facebook. They looked cute, and I thought I would give them a run.
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 3:54 PM
    I am discovering as I get older that I need to write things down.
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 1:33 PM
    As the temperatures start their annual spring swing, blue buckets are appearing on area maple trees ready to catch the first drops of sap.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
CONTACT US
522 Sinclair Lewis Ave
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
(320) 352-6303
HOURS
Monday - Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM
MAP
CHANNELS
Software © 1998-2022
1up! Software, All Rights Reserved.