Home | Subscribe | Signup For Milk Break Newsletter | Advertise with Us | Feedback | Staff | Facebook | LinkedIn
An image
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 2:11 PM
    My wife and I have discovered during our forays into big cities that we don’t especially like big cities.
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 10:44 AM
    Seeing her there at the roadside nearly caused me to lose control.
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 9:55 AM
    The way I see it, the entire debacle was the stupid radio’s fault.  
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 10:12 AM
        Family vacations have always been a labor of love for me.
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2022 9:06 AM
        Some years ago, NASA – who should consider changing its motto from “To infinity and beyond!” to “Oops!” – announced its Mars Climate Orbiter had been lost.
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 1:40 PM
    Of all the fearsome creatures to inhabit the planet – and I am including such things as lions, tigers and IRS agents – none is more frightful to the average male than his wedding.
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 9:02 AM
        Barbershops are making a comeback, and I for one am glad of it. Guys simply aren’t meant to get their hair cut at places like salons or boutiques. 
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 12:12 PM
    Another election is looming on the horizon. This means we will soon be plagued by a plethora of political prattle that the candidates will spread around like the organic waste from a bull shed. 
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 3:53 PM
    The mollycoddling of modern kids continues. Consider the following:  
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 12:52 PM
    We have a bizarre income tax system in this country.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search
CONTACT US
522 Sinclair Lewis Ave
Sauk Centre, MN 56378
(320) 352-6303
HOURS
Monday - Friday: 8 AM to 5 PM
MAP
CHANNELS
Software © 1998-2022
1up! Software, All Rights Reserved.